1003: 3D animatic

I finally managed to get the rig to work for Icarus but I haven’t weightpainted it or included one of the eyes so I’m going to remake next lesson.

Here is the first animatic where i hadn’t combined the pictures-

Here is the second version made on YouTube slideshow. It wouldn’t let me remove the wipe effect, hence the thumbnail :[

I do like this as it lets me see the scale of the characters. I haven’t rigged the Amph model as I had had enough of humanik.

One thought on “1003: 3D animatic

Leave a Reply

