1004: Toothless Fairy furniture

I drew detailed versions of some of the key insides for the kitchen.

I drew the hanging plants, cupboard handles and fridge magnets. I made the magnets match

I then drew the chairs and the cupboards with a few variations of what could be inside.

I decided I wanted the fridge to look old to match the rest of the house so i chose some reference pics-

I then drew the fridge and its empty internal layout-

Next I need to fix up the external shots but I’m happy with how the internal designs have gone.

Leave a Reply

