1004: House designs continued

For the chicken and fox houses I finished up the exterior work I needed to do.

I trialled a few different chicken designs based on my favourite-

shape-ideas

I then checked the silhouettes to see which one worked best-

sillohettes

I decided that I still liked number one so I didn’t change anything except for making the design a bit neater.

I then drew the placement of the fox and chicken house in the forest/estate. I put the fox closer into the forest so the house would look in worse shape and the stilts would make sense-

house_positoon

I’m going to do more angles, such as wide, from the front and eye level from the fox house.

Here is a reference page for the tire swing-

tire swing.png

Leave a Reply

