1004: Chicken house designs

For designing Chickenville I looked at both Chickenville and American suburbs-

I wanted the house to look uniform and rich so the difference between it and the fox’s house would be more obvious.

I drew some sketches-

skethces

I then designed some house like chicken coops-

I then placed the two in streets-

I decided I liked the blue roof version more.

I made a mock up of the estate-

estae

I put trees around it so Mooch could live in a muddy area and I could easily draw the chickens tire swing.

Next I need to draw the house neater, create a neater environment to place both houses in, and create a design sheet for furniture that I’m going to focus a lot on in the boards.

Leave a Reply

