1001: Canyon animatic

I edited my storyboard slightly-

To tie everything together and to allow myself to make more of a canyon atmosphere.

I created some character designs-

elliescharacters

I made an animatic in TVPaint and combined the audio and video in PremierePro-

prempro.pngI then uploaded it to youtube-

Later fixed version-

There’s a compression issue with Youtube so I’ll probably reupload it to Vimeo. Now I know how to time the animation and to place the objects in the scene to make the echoes work. Everything is working well so far, I like the environment and thicker lines I’ve used.

I probably need to do a colour version soon.

Vimeo version-

One thought on “1001: Canyon animatic

Leave a Reply

