1001: project 3

In 2D animation we were set the task of creating a sound environment and then animating to that sound. I decided to create a canyon/forest style place and also include my dog as I have lots of videos of her barking.

I made a pinboard with ideas-

2017-01-15

And then a few sketches of the basic look-

After I’ve recorded the sounds I’ll start storyboarding and scene designing more.

The sounds I want are-

Rocks crunching and falling

Wind

Dog

Footsteps

Water

Leaves

I’m going to record these over the next week and then hopefully I’ll have a larger idea of the overall plot of my animation.

One thought on “1001: project 3

Leave a Reply

