1001: First neat version

I added more key frames and scene different to my storyboard and created a timed run through of the piece-

I need to add backgrounds, clean up and add sound but for now it’s given me a clear idea of what I need to focus on and what sort of soundscape I should start to create.

I’ve realised there’s not much walking in the animation so I think that’s what I’ll change the establishing shot to.

I really like the ending as I used the perspective lesson in illustration to help and I really like the expression on Elizabeth.

Although I’ve used colour in some parts I doubt that I’ll full colour it as I don’t think I’ll have the time.

Leave a Reply

